Scoreboard
Previous
Next
  • Sat, 11/15  M CC at NCAA Division III Regionals (Berry College)  NA  Recap
  • Sat, 11/15  W CC at NCAA Division III Regional Championship  NA  Recap
  • Sat, 11/15  Football vs University of Mary Hardin-Baylor  (L 83-19)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 11/15  W Basketball vs Millsaps  (W 76-55)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 11/15  M Basketball vs Millsaps  (W 78-68)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Tue, 11/18  W Basketball vs Austin College  (L 72-62)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Sat, 11/22  M Basketball vs Centenary  (W 78-64)  Recap | Boxscore
  • Fri, 11/28  W Basketball at Occidental College  (3:00 p.m.)  Preview | Live Stats
PREVIEW: Occidental and CalTech
The ETBU women's basketball team will spend the holiday in California taking on two teams in the Los Angeles area.
 
PREVIEW: Occidental and CalTech
TOP 10: Warbington Semi-Finalist For Gagliardi Award
INFOGRAPHIC: Warbington - Gagliardi Trophy Semi-Finalist
AWARDS: ETBU Earns Two Sportsmanship Awards
Hoops For Hope: December 2nd - PINK SOCKS
Tiger Vision
ScheduleRecent News
Friday, November 28, 2014
W Basketball at Occidental College
Preview | Live Stats
3:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 29, 2014
W Basketball at CalTech 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
W Basketball vs LeTourneau * 5:30 p.m.
M Basketball vs LeTourneau * 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 06, 2014
M Basketball at Texas Lutheran 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 11, 2014
W Basketball vs Ozarks * 5:30 p.m.
M Basketball vs Ozarks * 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 13, 2014
W Basketball vs Rust 1:00 p.m.
M Basketball vs Rust 3:00 p.m.
Friday, December 19, 2014
W Basketball vs UT-Tyler * 5:30 p.m.
M Basketball vs UT-Tyler * 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
M Basketball at Hendrix 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 03, 2015
W Basketball at Concordia (TX) 1:00 p.m.
M Basketball at Concordia * 7:30 p.m.
Monday, January 05, 2015
W Basketball at Mary Hardin-Baylor * 5:30 p.m.
M Basketball at Mary Hardin-Baylor * 7:30 p.m.